WOW SCAMMERS, GOOD JOB :)

HI,

As I said before, I love Pokemon GO, so I was  walking around searching for Charizard, just normal everyday things, and as I said in my last post, I was excited to see Lights Out, and I see a movie store, so I go in, and BOOM ….. no one’s in there, okay, that wasn’t interesting at all, but after I went out, I saw a man, with this …. thing ? he had many movies in there and had a copy of Lights Out, so I bought it and then this happened :

I take it, and continue playing, telling myself that I’ll watch the movie later, so I see the man taking all these movies away, and I think that’s weird, but I just ignored it so when I went to start the movie, it has a .txt file which says password, I immediately knew what was going on, HE FRIGGIN SCAMMED ME, and then I found out why he went away, after all that, it reminded me of this event

I once bought these cheap headphones online and it said that I’d receive them in 3-5 working days, so I waited, and waited, and waited till 3 weeks, so I called customer support, they say that there was some problem, and I’d receive the headphones in “approximately” 1 week …… and one week passes by and, SURPRISE SURPRISE, I still haven’t received the headphones, so I call customer support AGAIN and they say, “There was a problem, we, for some reason, cannot find your address, we request you to come at (I won’t tell the place)”

And so I go there and give them the money and take the headphones, I say “thanks” and I go home, AND FOR SOME REASON, I DID NOT CHECK IF IT WAS THE ITEM THAT I ORDERED WHEN THE MAN GAVE IT TO ME, and again, SURPRISE SURPRISE, it’s something else, what I saw in the picture, was art, perfection and a whole lot of other good stuff, and this was my art and what I mean when I say that something I made is perfect and a whole lot of bad stuff

SO AGAIN, I call customer support, and AGAIN, SURPRISE SURPRISE, They cannot help me with the situation because the box is now open, HOW THE HECK AM I SUPPOSED THE KNOW WHAT’S INSIDE WITHOUT OPENING THE BOX THAT IT’S IN, but anyways, that was like, 1 year ago, and I’m over it, (but if the company is reading this, GIVE ME MY MONEY)

But anyways, thank you guys so much for reading this, hope you liked it, if something like this has ever happened to you, tell me in the comments, now I have to say

BYE

Leave a Reply

